Everyone loves a rainbow

Y’all I really hope to write soon. It’s been a little while since I’ve posted and I just miss it! But tonight is not the night. However I have 2 things I couldn’t not post. Gods goodness and faithfulness is so present in these two things that I have to etch them here on this blog. If not for my wonderful readers 😉 for my memory. I pray everyone recognizes God’s grace in their life and finds [10,000] reasons to offer him thanks this Thursday. Myself included. 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I mean,…. just totally breath taking. Not one but two rainbows, from our front porch. My goodness. Lord you speak to us in ways that are so appropriate and personal. Sometimes we just need a rainbow. God you are great and good and wonderful among other adjectives and I love you. 🙂

Okay, 2nd thing. You must watch this. If you need to hear “It is Well….” go let this speak to your soul. It Is Well: Kristen Demarco Bethel Church

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

 

2 thoughts on “Everyone loves a rainbow

Leave a Reply

