Maternity Pictures Vote for one!

My sister in law and mommy took some “maternity” pictures of me while we were at the beach. I posted a few already but I’m grouping them all in this blog. (I still don’t actually have them all but my dad has emailed me his favorites. 😉 So I’m sure I have all the good ones! The first few are from my moms camera and the 2nd from Karen. I must say, Karen did an excellent job. Especially getting the girls AND Jason to cooperate, lol. Mommy yours are superb too! In fact, I can’t decide which one to frame for the baby’s room. That’s where all YOU come in. I’m going to number each photo and anyone who wants to have input can pick 1 or 2 that they think would be good for the nursery. Then the majority wins! Oh and feel free to suggest Color or Black White 😉 I love doing stuff like this, I don’t know why! So get your vote on!

Photo #1

Photo #2

Photo #3

Photo #4

Photo #5

Photo #6

Photo #7

Photo #8

Photo #9

Leave a Reply

