Pictures

Sunday morning I desperately tried to get a nice picture with both girls. They were matching and I tried to coordinate. But of course, Micaila didn’t want to have anything to do with the photo session. So it’s just me and Ryann. I still love you Micaila. 🙂

It has been so wonderfully sunny and warm but our pool doesn’t open till May (booooo!) so we have already put in quite a few hours on the slip-n-slide.

It’s unfortunate that I can’t take the belly down this super slide. 🙂

Ryann and I checking out a new park. Playground was rather disappointing but the time together was worth it. Ryann’s exact words were “It was a baby play ground but we still had fun.” 🙂 Time well spent, right there. 😉

My sweet girls.

I LOVE this, despite the fact that it’s in front of Walmart.

Leave a Reply

