Beanies, flowers, headbands oh my!

I’ve been kind of slacking on my crocheting but I did complete a few items recently. I’m in love with this purple hat and green flower. I am building up some inventory here too which is great I just need to figure out the best way to sell them.

This would fit a newborn much better but I needed SOMEONES head to model it. πŸ™‚

Looks kind of blue but it’s purple. πŸ˜‰ That’s all for now. Trying to get inspired. Check out this very talented crocheter. Too CUTE!

2 thoughts on “Beanies, flowers, headbands oh my!

Leave a Reply

