Fundraising: Scarf #2

Finished my 2nd scarf last night!!! I’m so excited for this one because I used an off white color that I think could be worn with lots of different things. I didn’t make it as wide as the first but it’s as long. Here is my little model showing it off for me 🙂

The great thing about crocheting is I can take a needle and ball of yarn everywhere I go! So that gives me the advantage of constantly working on my projects. I took this in the car with me (obviously when Jason was driving LOL!) and crocheted while we waited in carpool line. And it’s PERFECT for football season! I can engage in the games with Jason but still be doing something I like as well.

Off to find my next crochet project. 🙂

Leave a Reply

