moving into fall…..

Took a little trip Thursday to the park. The weather has been WONDERFUL here. Cool enough so you can wear sleeves but also warm enough not to…. The girls are getting so big, but fortunately they are still fitting in most of the “winter” clothes that were bought in January. Yay!

The Rose taking a trip down the slide 🙂

Off to feed the ducks!

Some for you…..

some for me!

I don’t know about these red faced duckies…..

On to another day…. actually it was the day before. 🙂 My big girl off to school!

And on a completely different note, I accomplished my running goal for the week which was to run 17 miles today!!!! Woohoo! I felt really good through out the entire run. The last 1/2 mile I started feeling weak and thinking “Can I really run 26.2 miles?!?!?!?!” Still don’t know the answer to that but I’ll just take it one mile at a time. 🙂

Happy Saturday everyone! Time to enjoy some football. Roll Tide!

One thought on “moving into fall…..

  1. Great pics, Kate! I think you have a back up career in photography! Can’t believe how grown up M looks! Next thing you know she will be graduating….from kindergarten! LOL!

Leave a Reply

