Tis the season to ROLLLL TIDE!!!

Just had to share some pictures from our first game day. 🙂

My big girl 🙂 She loves Bama football!

Sweet PeeWee…. what does an elephant say???? “Roll Tide!”

The Bama girls! I know my hair is a hot mess but give me a break I ran 13 miles that morning 😉

Isn’t this picture hilarious!!! My flash was going nuts and they both couldn’t handle it, lol.

Oh yeah, I forgot to mention we found a new kitty. Isn’t he sweet!!! He still does not have a name though,… taking suggestions. 😉

Leave a Reply

