big moment, big nerves

This morning is a big exciting morning. I wasn’t going to blog this soon about what’s happening but I’m so nervous and I thought, “Hey, why not blog about each stage including the beforehand.”

I’ll be attempting to run beyond the 13.1 mile marker. !!!!!! I’m so excited because I’ve been itching to do this for so long now and I finally get to with an old running friend Holly. Since I’ve been in FL I thought now would be the perfect time to go for it with all the support I have down here from other friends who run.

My tummy is flipping around and my heart is fluttering and it’s not even a RACE. I think it’s so funny that my nerves are acting this way, definitely did not expect them to do that.

Whelp, it’s time for me to meet up. Pray for me!!!! Big moment here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

