I like Florida but….

It’s good to be home. 🙂 I love my home.

However my trip was fantastic. I didn’t get to see everyone, I never do, 😦 but I did get to see most everyone and I’ll take what I can get when I can get it. I’d have to say one of my favorite outings was getting to have dinner with my sister-in-law Jamie, Kelli, and Devin, no chillins (slang for childrens). We ate at my favorite place, Carrabas and it was just a splendid time.

Something pretty exciting happened while we were in Florida. Little miss R got her FIRST EVER hair cut. 🙂 And boy did she need it.

Trimming that crazy rat tail, lol.

Such a big girl 🙂

Here are some pictures from our walk down mom and dads street. Wednesday we were kinda stuck at my parents and were bored to say the least. BUT it was beautiful outside so we took a little stroll.

Finally I was able to convince some one to visit me! haha just kidding. CJ and Jamie and the kids came over. I just adore my neice and nephews. Baby R totally was giving me the baby bug 😉 K is probably the most handsome almost 10 year old on the planet. Look out Justin Bieber! And D….. oh that boy, he just cracks me up. Him and R are so funny together. Anyway, I enjoyed seeing them and here are a few photos I got.

Looking forward to our next visit 🙂 I love my sweet family.

3 thoughts on “I like Florida but….

  1. Your hair has gotten SO long, oh my gosh! You look amazing…as usual 🙂 It saddens my heart that I did not get to see you 😦 Friends share everything though…just not Influenza 😉 I love you darling. Miss you!

Leave a Reply

