Easy Tilapia and pretty yummy too

Okay so everyone knows Tilapia is pretty bland. But it’s cheap and good for you. The other night I through some tilapia in a baking pan and sprinkled lemon pepper, garlic powder, salt and pepper and I dumped a can of diced tomatoes with oregano, garlic and basil. I popped it in the oven at 375 for about 20 minutes and it turned out pretty stinkin good for how easy it was. Jason really liked it. Give it a try 😉 cheap, quick, easy, just the way I like it!

One thought on “Easy Tilapia and pretty yummy too

  1. So funny….I’ve recently made tilapia twice. I coated it with “fish fry” a dipping powder for fish that I bought from publix. It was yummmmmy!

Leave a Reply

