Dr. James McDonald

So I really enjoy listening to him and some others at oneplace.com. And I started a series he did back in Feb. on building a home God’s way. I did the first two and they were really good so I just wanted to throw it out there for any of you who might find interest in building your home and family God’s way. 😉 I know everyone has differen’t taste on who they enjoy listening to so I recognize not everyone will like James as much as I do but he’s good. He backs everything up w/scripture, he’s very CLEAR AND my favorite part is he’s quick and to the point. Each of his audio sessions are like less then 20 minutes long and when you are a mom with two small children that is AWESOME. So, check him out, see if you like him as much as me. =) heres the link to the first one of his series “Building a Home God’s Way”. Building a Family God’s Way And from there just go to his Archives and click broadcast by series to find the series and the following sermons. Enjoooyyy!!!

One thought on “Dr. James McDonald

Leave a Reply

