Butterfly kisses

Okay so you probably don’t want to be kissed by THIS butterfly but hey I’m all about the catch phrases…. oorrrr whatever that would be considered. So anywho, I’m not much of a crafty person, I’m trying people! I really am. And this is what came up when I Googled “Crafts with construction paper”. I thought it looked like a good one and it was a pretty big hit. It’s kind of hard for me to just set them free and let them go and do their own thing. I’m way to much of a perfectionist for that. So when I first started I let them trace their own hands…. well those hands were waaaaaay to fat for this butterfly and I decided I’d better help out with the whole hand tracing. I let them color it though. I mean you don’t expect me to let them run free with the glue do you? ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m probably the least fun adult to do crafts with lets just be honest. But heres the whole shabang!

I can ALWAYS count on GG for a great smile on command.

And here they are. R actually colored the most. And I wish I would have given GG some yellow in her butterfly because it’s kinda lacking the brightness….. sorry girl!

Stille giving me great poses and smiles though! ๐Ÿ™‚

And I can always count on R falling asleep….. anywhere…. anytime…

Just one of the perks of my day. Probably the cutest baby ever. Okay next to my future baby and when R and M were babies. But definitely one of the cutest and for sure one of the sweetest.ย ย 

Dont you just love her???

3 thoughts on “Butterfly kisses

  1. Ahhh, those are great pictures, Katie!
    The butterflies are too shabby either! But the girls…all of them, are by far the most beautiful butterflies of all!
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. aren’t they sweet! Ugh, I asked Jason today “So for real,…. when are we gonna have another baby?” lol. He said HAVE one like HAVE HAVE in 2 years……. we’ll see about that ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

