I’m thankful for….

All of the many many many many many many many many x’s 1 quadrillion many blessings God has given me. I’m thankful for Jesus Christ, He’s my Saviour and I’m so thankful for that. I’m thankful for my family, Especially my husband who is an amazing man and great leader of our little family. I’m thankful for two beautiful healthy girls. I’m thankful they have each other and love each other dearly. I’m thankful for my parents and I wish they could have been here. I’m thankful for both my brothers and their wives. God has blessed me with family and additions. I’m thankful for my niece and nephews. I love being an Aunt. I’m thankful for my in laws and how loving and generous they are to both me and my girls. I’m thankful for Scott and Nicole, AW, GG and H. I’m thankful to have them and the rest of our Georgia family to make this move so wonderful. I’m thankful for my friends back in Florida that have supported us and loved us long distance and made us so keenly aware of how much we mean to them. I’m thankful for all my girlfriends, my best girlfriends, I wont even begin to name or list you…. you know who you are 😉 I miss and love you a whole lot. I’m thankful that my parents gave us a place to live for 6 months and I’m soooooooooooooooo thankful for my beautiful home. I’m thankful for all the FOOD we ate on Thanksgiving…. heck I’m thankful for food! I’m thankful for the fellowship with Aunts and Uncles and Cousins that we had. I’m thankful for past memories and new ones that were made. Thank you Lord for all these things…. I could go on forever thanking You and singing praises…

One thought on “I’m thankful for….

  1. Katie,
    We are so thankful to God for you & Jason & the girls. And like you, we are most thankful for Jesus Christ and our Heavenly Father who gives us all good things.
    Love,
    Mommy & Daddy

Leave a Reply

