Fabulous pre birthday week

sooooo, tomorrow is my birthday!! I’ll be 24, whoa! That’s almost 25, crazy. And my birthday has already started off awesome because on my way home from Crimson Graham’s South (Scott and Nicole’s) on Tuesday, Jason had picked me up, because it’s just to long and up hill to walk with two small children,…. wow, what a run on sentence! But you NEED all that information to get the whooollle story. So, Jason was like “Oh by the way, someone left you a package at the front door…. maybe it was Patsy…” Patsy is our sweet sweet neighbor and her father had passed away so I baked her a pie the day before, Monday. And I’m like “what?! A present because I made her a pie?? It was JUST a pie, and she got me this big bag to thank me?? Now I’ll have to make her another pie… and the gift goes on doo doo dooo dooooo, and the gift goes on….” sooooo I go to the door to see who the gift was REALLY from, maybe Nicole dropped it off??? I dont know why she would 5 days early… hmmm… I’m looking in the bag and I see a chickfila calendar, oh yeah! This is awesome! and old crocs…. wth??? pulling out the card checking out the handwriting…. hmmm, and then my front door opens and SURPRISE! It’s my mom and dad! I was totally shocked! Had absolutely no idea they were coming up. It was so wonderful to see them, HERE, in my NEW house! yay! Couldn’t have asked for a better gift. I love my parents, even after living with them for 6 months. =) Unfortunately they had to leave today…. but it was a wonderful few days with them.

Now mom, email me the pics from your camera so I can post them to this blog. =)

**Update** I stole the pics off her facebook 😉

Leave a Reply

