Jason’s church outfit pick

So as I told you in my previous blog, Jason took me shopping and picked everything out himself for me. Shoes, pants, tops. This was the dressy outfit he picked. I actually wore different shoes but I slipped these on that he bought. My Dr Sholls shoes hehe.

Oh and I’ve had this apron for everrrrr and somehow it got lost in a box right after we got married and I’ve never gotten to use it but I’m totally sportin this baby now. Got to look like a pro in my new kitchen ya know 😉 I cooked some chili today and some good ol CORN BREAD!! Yoooouuu know iittttt. Totally turnin into a country girl. Probably be gaining a few extra pounds lol. Yum Yum.

Leave a Reply

