Our little girlfriend Faith

For those of you who read my “Pray for Faith” posting, I wanted to give you an update. She is a little miracle! First of all I did find out that the tumor is not a cancerous one, but obviously with it being on her brain they can not allow it to continue growing. Thus why they have been trying to remove it completely. I’m not sure if and when the next time they will perform surgery on her but I do know she is doing really well. The doctors had sent her home with a wheel chair and she pretty much said “Bump that! I’m walking…” and has found other uses for it. So I’d say her spirits are high and she is back to being a normal 7 year old again. Continue to keep her and her family in your prayers though that one day the tumor will be gone completely.
God is good, all the time.

Leave a comment